Victim Assistance

From Weld County Sheriff's Office's website:

"The Sheriff’s Office Victim Services Unit provides services to unincorporated Weld County, including Carr, Hereford, Grover, New Raymer, Stoneham, Briggsdale, Galeton, Gill, Severance, Mead, Del Camino, Hudson, Keenesburg, and Roggen. We also provide services to victims in Dacono, Erie, Firestone, Frederick, Fort Lupton, Gilcrest, Lochbuie and Platteville. The unit is comprised of two victims specialist and a director as well as a team of dedicated volunteer advocates. The unit is supervised by the Director of Victim Services, Debbie Calvin."  

Please click here to learn more.